loading..
< View all articles in Product Updates.

[03-Mar-16] Lock lead field value

We have added a setting in lead field that can restrict field value from being edited after lead is created.  Use “Lock after Create” when you edit/create a lead field under My Account -> Settings -> Customizations.  Once you do this, only Admin user will be able to change the value of field. Other users will see the value as read-only.