loading..
< View all articles in Product Updates.

[17-July-16] Downtime Rescheduled for 17th July

The database upgrade planned for Saturday could not be executed since the pre-upgrade steps took much longer than expected. There was no downtime. We plan to complete the upgrade today (Sunday, 17th July) at the same time (4:30 PM UTC | 10 PM IST | 12:30 PM Eastern | 9:30 AM Pacific). The application will not be accessible during this period.  We apologize for any inconvenience during this update.