Tag Archive for: delete

Delete Leads

1. Feature Overview You can permanently delete leads from LeadSquared to maintain data hygiene and improve account performance. When a lead is deleted, all associated activities, tasks, and updates are permanently removed as well. Note: Bulk lead deletes are processed overnight. To view deleted leads, access the Deleted Leads List report in the Reports section of your […]

How to control lead export and lead delete permissions for users?

You can control all user permissions (including view, create, edit, export, delete, etc.) through the Permission Templates feature. First, you need to learn how to create a permission template. You can grant no access or full access for lead export and delete. Once you’ve created a permission template learn how to apply permission templates at the user, role or […]