If you checked out early from the web, you’ll get checked out on mobile only once your work day is over. However, if you check-out from mobile before the end of the workday, you will be automatically checked out of the web application as well.
For more information, see Auto Check-In/Check-Out Guide.
Was this Helpful?
Let us know if you liked the post and help us improve.