I disabled the check-in for a user role but the auto check-in feature is still working. Why?

The auto check-in feature¬†works regardless of the¬†user role settings you’ve configured.

For more information, see Auto Check-In/Check-Out Guide.

Was this Helpful?

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments